Aug 20, 2021

Scott A

They have been doing websites for me for years, and have always been active listeners and very responsive.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Apr 03, 2021

Dr. Michele Lob

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Mar 30, 2021

Dr. Michele Lob

Terry, Rachel, Arie, and Shay at Art of Online Marketing have offered my company the most outstanding and consistent service for the past seven years. Necessary changes are managed with speed and efficiency. A recent website overhaul has given my company a new, fresh look too. Words cannot express how appreciative I am to have such a dynamic team manage this very important aspect of my business.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Feb 24, 2020

joan sharp

This is experience merely regarding the beginning stages of quotes for social marketing work. They were clear and concise and broke down all the costs for me. I will use them when the marketing time comes up. Then I will again post my experience.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Dec 07, 2019

C Brock

I have had all my website design, hosting, maintenance, security and SEO services done by Art of Online Marketing for the past ten years. They consistently provide me with the most updated technology, effective and efficient problem-solving, and personalized customer service. Terry and her highly professional, knowledgeable, and customer-oriented team are always such a joy to work with, and I can count on them to skillfully and smoothly manage all aspects of my company's online presence. THANK YOU, Terry and your amazing team, for all your hard work and support throughout the years -- I look forward to many, many more years of working together with you all!

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Jun 14, 2019

Marie Butler

The Art of Online Marketing is great. I appreciate the information that was shared with me.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Oct 10, 2018

Larry Diamond

Art of Online Marketing has been helping my dental practice out with SEO online advertising and running/designing our website for many years. Our keywords are always being ranked highly, so online searches show our Practice info in a favorable area of the page. They do a great job and I highly recommend them.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Jun 26, 2018

Guy Babusek

I have owned my business since before the Internet was much of anything. As my online presence became more and more important I noticed that my stress level kept rising higher and higher. I just don’t know enough to be good at it. Terry at the art of online marketing knew exactly what my entire online presence needed and why. She allowed me to completely unburden myself and leave my online marketing to a team of true experts. I could not be more grateful to them all.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

May 08, 2018

Dan Stone

Great business service, wonderful staff and working hard for my business to provide reviews!!

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Apr 06, 2018

Monica Roldan

Terry was quickly responsive to my clients issues and I appreciate the knowledge she had to share with us. Thanks for the help!

Overall rating:

Source: Google