Dec 07, 2019

C Brock

I have had all my website design, hosting, maintenance, security and SEO services done by Art of Online Marketing for the past ten years. They consistently provide me with the most updated technology, effective and efficient problem-solving, and personalized customer service. Terry and her highly professional, knowledgeable, and customer-oriented team are always such a joy to work with, and I can count on them to skillfully and smoothly manage all aspects of my company's online presence. THANK YOU, Terry and your amazing team, for all your hard work and support throughout the years -- I look forward to many, many more years of working together with you all!

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Jun 14, 2019

Marie Butler

The Art of Online Marketing is great. I appreciate the information that was shared with me.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Oct 10, 2018

Larry Diamond

Art of Online Marketing has been helping my dental practice out with SEO online advertising and running/designing our website for many years. Our keywords are always being ranked highly, so online searches show our Practice info in a favorable area of the page. They do a great job and I highly recommend them.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Jun 26, 2018

Guy Babusek

I have owned my business since before the Internet was much of anything. As my online presence became more and more important I noticed that my stress level kept rising higher and higher. I just don’t know enough to be good at it. Terry at the art of online marketing knew exactly what my entire online presence needed and why. She allowed me to completely unburden myself and leave my online marketing to a team of true experts. I could not be more grateful to them all.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

May 08, 2018

Dan Stone

Great business service, wonderful staff and working hard for my business to provide reviews!!

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Apr 06, 2018

Monica Roldan

Terry was quickly responsive to my clients issues and I appreciate the knowledge she had to share with us. Thanks for the help!

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Mar 28, 2018

Emad Alaeddin

I'm a client of Terry and The Art of Online Marketing and I am so happy! My reviews shot up from just 6 reviews to over 40 reviews in just two months. I highly recommend their review. management software; very intuitive and easy to use. More importantly, Terry is amazing at communication and understanding my needs.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Jan 30, 2018

Irina Rudenko

Overall rating:

Source: Facebook

Aug 25, 2017

Matthew Miller

Within the first few minutes of speaking with Terry on the phone I knew that this company was solid and reliable. Being a small business owner myself its essential to team up with companies that deliver what is promised effectively and efficiently. The team at The Art of Online Marketing is solid and will get the job done.

Overall rating:

Source: Google

Jun 29, 2017

Mitch DeBenedetto

The Art of Online Marketing does a fantastic job for me. They built me a fantastic and very successful website in the past and just recently have encouraged me to bring that old website up to par and into a WordPress configuration to adapt to recent developments in web design and promote better SEO. Thank you Terry and Shay! Can't wait to see the new updated site!

Overall rating:

Source: Google