Events

Filter: Categories
  • National Success Training
  • Regional Success Training

Agenda

  1. Dec
    10
    Tue

    1. Weekly Team/Vision Call
      5:30 am – 6:30 am

      Join us 30 minutes prior to the ViSalus Vision Call for team recognition, training, updates and inspiration! Then we will link you over to the Vision Call!

      Team Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30 pm MT/ 8:30 pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

      Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
      To attend, visit: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=32223837
      Phone Number: (206) 402-0100 Pin Code: 565242#

      Or, dial directly into the Vision Call at 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      +
      5:30 am
      Weekly Team/Vision Call
    2. Body by Vi Challenge Call
      6:00 am – 7:00 am

      Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 7:00pm PT/ 8:00 pm MT/ 9:00 pm CT/ 10:00pm ET

      Call in: 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      Click here for details.

      +
      6:00 am
      Body by Vi Challenge Call
  2. Dec
    17
    Tue

    1. Weekly Team/Vision Call
      5:30 am – 6:30 am

      Join us 30 minutes prior to the ViSalus Vision Call for team recognition, training, updates and inspiration! Then we will link you over to the Vision Call!

      Team Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30 pm MT/ 8:30 pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

      Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
      To attend, visit: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=32223837
      Phone Number: (206) 402-0100 Pin Code: 565242#

      Or, dial directly into the Vision Call at 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      +
      5:30 am
      Weekly Team/Vision Call
    2. Body by Vi Challenge Call
      6:00 am – 7:00 am

      Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 7:00pm PT/ 8:00 pm MT/ 9:00 pm CT/ 10:00pm ET

      Call in: 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      Click here for details.

      +
      6:00 am
      Body by Vi Challenge Call
  3. Dec
    24
    Tue

    1. Weekly Team/Vision Call
      5:30 am – 6:30 am

      Join us 30 minutes prior to the ViSalus Vision Call for team recognition, training, updates and inspiration! Then we will link you over to the Vision Call!

      Team Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30 pm MT/ 8:30 pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

      Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
      To attend, visit: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=32223837
      Phone Number: (206) 402-0100 Pin Code: 565242#

      Or, dial directly into the Vision Call at 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      +
      5:30 am
      Weekly Team/Vision Call
    2. Body by Vi Challenge Call
      6:00 am – 7:00 am

      Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 7:00pm PT/ 8:00 pm MT/ 9:00 pm CT/ 10:00pm ET

      Call in: 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      Click here for details.

      +
      6:00 am
      Body by Vi Challenge Call
  4. Dec
    31
    Tue

    1. Weekly Team/Vision Call
      5:30 am – 6:30 am

      Join us 30 minutes prior to the ViSalus Vision Call for team recognition, training, updates and inspiration! Then we will link you over to the Vision Call!

      Team Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30 pm MT/ 8:30 pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

      Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
      To attend, visit: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=32223837
      Phone Number: (206) 402-0100 Pin Code: 565242#

      Or, dial directly into the Vision Call at 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      +
      5:30 am
      Weekly Team/Vision Call
    2. Body by Vi Challenge Call
      6:00 am – 7:00 am

      Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 7:00pm PT/ 8:00 pm MT/ 9:00 pm CT/ 10:00pm ET

      Call in: 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      Click here for details.

      +
      6:00 am
      Body by Vi Challenge Call
  5. Jan
    7
    Tue

    1. Weekly Team/Vision Call
      5:30 am – 6:30 am

      Join us 30 minutes prior to the ViSalus Vision Call for team recognition, training, updates and inspiration! Then we will link you over to the Vision Call!

      Team Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 6:30pm PT/ 7:30 pm MT/ 8:30 pm CT/ 9:30pm ET

      Listening method: Phone + Web Simulcast
      To attend, visit: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=32223837
      Phone Number: (206) 402-0100 Pin Code: 565242#

      Or, dial directly into the Vision Call at 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      +
      5:30 am
      Weekly Team/Vision Call
    2. Body by Vi Challenge Call
      6:00 am – 7:00 am

      Call Time: Monday, August 13th at 7:00pm PT/ 8:00 pm MT/ 9:00 pm CT/ 10:00pm ET

      Call in: 832-225-5050 pin 20304#

      Click here for details.

      +
      6:00 am
      Body by Vi Challenge Call